Follow the leaders.

Board of Directors

Justin L. Vigdor (Board Chairman)

Of Counsel, Bond Schoeneck & King PLLC

Chris Adams (Treasurer)

VP of Finance, LMT Technology Solutions

Sylvie Beaudette, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Eastman School of Music; Director, Summer @ Eastman; Co-Chair, Eastman Centennial Planning Committee

Mark Costello (Corporate Secretary)

Partner, Boylan Code LLP

Erin DiVincenzo

Global Solutions Marketing, Reward Gateway

Erica Fee (President)

Founding Festival Producer and CEO

Missy Pfohl Smith

Director of the Institute of Performing Arts and the Program of Dance & Movement (University of Rochester) and Artistic Director, BIODANCE

Lynn Rowoth

Associate Vice President, Rochester Institute of Technology (RIT)

Alexa Scott-Flaherty (Vice President)

Visiting Lecturer, Department of Performing Arts, RIT
Director and Actor

Darren Stevenson

Founder and Artistic Director, PUSH Physical Theatre

Jefferson Svengsouk, MD

Emergency Medicine and Palliative Care Physician (URMC)
Chair of the National Standards Board for Therapeutic Musicians

Robert M. Vigdor


Advisory Committee

Mike Calabrese

Owner, Java’s and Good Luck

Mark Cuddy

Artistic Director and Co-CEO, Geva Theatre Center

Wayne Harris

Deputy Chief (Ret.), Rochester Police Dept.

Grant Holcomb, Ph.D.

Director Emeritus, Memorial Art Gallery

Ruby Lockhart

Former Executive Director, Garth Fagan Dance

Rev. Imani Olear

Senior Pastor, Reformation Lutheran Church and Owner, Tru Yoga

Gita Ramachandran

Business Start-Up Consultant & Retired Executive

Stephanie C. Reh

CEO, The Accountability Evangelist

Dr. Elaine Spaull

Director, Center for Youth

Heidi Zimmer-Meyer

President, Rochester Downtown Development Corporation

Thomas Warfield

Director of Dance, RIT/NTID

Our Sponsors

View All Sponsors

Wanna go steady?

Sign up for our newsletter.

Newsletter Signup
Close menu