Board of Directors and Advisory Committee

Follow the leaders.

Board of Directors

Justin L. Vigdor (Board Chairman)

Of Counsel, Bond Schoeneck & King PLLC

Dr. Sylvie Beaudette

Director of Summer@Eastman and Assoc Professor, Eastman School of Music

Mark A. Costello (Corporate Secretary)

Partner, Boylan Code LLP

Mark Cuddy

Artistic Director, Geva Theatre Center

Erica Fee (President)

Festival Producer

Alexa Scott-Flaherty (Vice President)

Development Director, Writers & Books & Actor

Meredith Smith

Associate Vice President for Government and Community Relations, RIT

Burton Speer (Treasurer)

Partner, Mengel Metzger Barr

Darren Stevenson

Founder and Artistic Director, PUSH Physical Theatre

Advisory Committee

Dr. Paul Burgett

Vice President, University of Rochester

Mike Calabrese

Owner, Java’s and Good Luck & Co-Founder, POST Magazine

Nina Caruso

Manager of Special Projects, Burchfield Penney Art Center (Buffalo)

David Henderson

Artistic Director, Method Machine

Dr. Grant Holcomb

Director, Memorial Art Gallery

Ruby Lockhart

Former Executive Director, Garth Fagan Dance

Dr. Elaine Spaull

Director, Center for Youth and Council Member, City of Rochester

Deborah Stendardi

Vice President, Rochester Institute of Technology

Heidi Zimmer-Meyer

President, Rochester Downtown Development Corporation

Rotating Sponsor List

View All Sponsors

Wanna go steady?

Sign up for our newsletter.

Newsletter Signup
Close menu